Kurt Adler: 5.5' glass Statue of Liberty

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.95


This statue of liberty glass ornament from Kurt Adler is a antique addition to your home décor! This ornament is a glass replica of the famous statue of liberty in New York. The ornament is featured in its famous green design, holding a torch and a book.

 

  • Made of glass and paint
  • Perfect for fans of New York
  • Hangs from a gold string